Are these the proposed ministers of state in Nana Addo Dankwa’s administration?

proposed ministers of state in Nana Addo Dankwa's administration? | President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo names his cabinet Ministers

Proposed ministers of state in Nana Addo Dankwa’s administration?

Npp pride itself with “men of substance” and however believe they have brains capable of managing the country.

I “chanced” upon these names as the proposed names of people who are likely to be in the charge of the ministerial positions under the New Patriotic Party (NPP).

Some of these or yo can say most of them served in the J.A Kufuor’s era.

READ ALSO:This is how the world media is reacting to Nana Akufo-Addo as the new president of Ghana

1. Chief of Staff-Hackman Owusu Agyemang

2. Minister of Trade & Industry-Alan Kyeremanteng

3. Minister of Communications-Mustafa Hamid

4. Minister of Finance-Anthony Osei Akoto

AD:See How I Satisfied My Woman For Over 30 mins in Bed – READ Here

5. Minister of Health-Dr. Mathew Opoku Prempeh

6. Minister of Interior-Dr. Addo Kuffour

7. Minister of Defense- Ken Dapaah

8. Attorney General- Ayikwey Otuu

9.Minister of Justice- Martin Amidu

10. Ministry of Agric- Dr. Akoto Osie

11. Minister of Youth and Sports- Issac Asiamah

12. Minister of Education- Osei Ameyaw

13. Minister of Information- Ursula Owusu

14. Minister of Foreign Affairs- Freda Prempeh

15. Minister of Tourism- Adwoa Sarfo

16. Lands, Forestry and Natural Resources- Henry Kokofu

AD:See how you can lose or gain weight naturally in just 9 days >> Go to this post

17. Minister of Gender- Shirly Naa Toshe Addo

18. Minister of Science, Environment and Technology-Boniface Abubarka Sardic

19. Minister of Employment and Labour – Papa Kwesi Nduom

20.Minister of Chieftancy and Traditional Affairs- A.S. Boafo

21. Minister of Roads & Highways-Ishmael Ashitey

22. Minister for Local Government & Rural Development-Dominic Nitiwul

READ ALSO:BREAKING: Thunder Strikes NDC Supporter For Placing Curse On Himself Over The Elections..Photos

23. Minister of Energy-Nana Akomea

24. Minister for National Security- Captain rtd. Nkrabea Effah

Get Ghana Latest News in your inbox each morning.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.