General Mosquito Chairs NDC Campaign Team; Check Out All Members

General Mosquito Chairs NDC Campaign Team

The Leader and Presidential Candidate of the National Democratic Congress, in consultation with the National Executive Committee (NEC) of the party has appointed the following to serve as members of the Campaign Team for the 2016 election.General Mosquito Chairs NDC Campaign Team.

READ ALSO: Akua Donkor to Asamoah Gyan, ” I am ready to face you anywhere “

1. Mr Johnson Asiedu Nketsiah -Campaign Chairman
2. Mr Kofi Adams -Campaign Coordinator
3. Lawyer Samuel Adu Yeboah -Deputy Campaign Coordinator
4. Hon Joyce Mogtari Bawah -Campaign Spokesperson

5. Hon Felix Kwakye Ofosu – Deputy Campaign Spokesperson
6. Madam Sylvia Osei -Deputy Campaign Spokesperson
7. Hon Samuel Ofosu Ampofo -Member
8. Ambassador Dan Abodakpi -Member

9. Hon Kofi Totobi Quakyi -Member
10. Hon Theophilus Tetteh Chai -Member
11. Madam Faustina Nelson -Member

12. Hon Sherry Ayittey -Member
13. Alhaji Huudu Yahaya -Member
14. Alhaji Shamsu Kwakwa -Member
15. Ambassador Daniel Ohene Agyakum -Member


READ ALSO: Ladies: Here’s What The Day You Were Born Says About You


Sir Dr Kofi Portuphy
National Chairman

Get Ghana Latest News in your inbox each morning.

Rashad is a seasoned entertainment and lifestyle journalist who holds a Bachelor of Arts certificate in Social And Development Administration. He is also an award-winning publicist and social media enthusiast. For all your adverts, services and any related needs, you can reach Rashad on +233203713877 WhatsApp +233245475186 Email: Do well to follow him on all his social media handles below and have A-Z news update on all trending issues