Home Entertainment List of all artistes featured on Sarkodie's new album "Black Love"

List of all artistes featured on Sarkodie’s new album “Black Love”

- Advertisement -

Rapper and CEO of Sarkess Music Sarkodie is scheduled to drop an album tomorrow titled “Black Love” after the release of his seven(7) track album “Alpha” which was released some weeks ago.

According to Sarkodie in an interview with Hitz FM revealed that his new album “Black Love” is likely to consist between 11 to 12 tracks because he is yet to finalize it.

So far, he dropped a video intro of his yet-to-be-released album and people already believe he is set to go hard on his former best friend Shatta Wale on the album.

Also Read: Sarkodie set to release new ‘diss’ song directed at Shatta Wale

Well, Ghpage.com has combined a list of all the featured artiste on Sarkodie new album which is expected to blow people’s mind when finally released.

Check out the list

  1. Stonebwoy

2. Rudeboy

3. Bisa Kdei

4. Wande Coal

5. Kidi

6. Mr. Eazi

7. Efya

8. Idris Elba

Also Read: Sarkodie’s new song ft Rudeboy was sponsored by the gay community?

Sarkodie has a number of albums out there but many people believe his “Mary” album is the best so far to be released by him and hope the “Black Love” album is able to break that record.

Sarkodie earlier today also hinted that he would drop a single off the album at midnight.

He posted: “Audio for new single drops midnight … To my free music sites, please wait and promote the official links ? thanks for your support In advance #BlackLove ?”

Get Ghana Latest News in your inbox each morning.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Friday, February 21, 2020
28 ° C
28 °
28 °
94 %
31 %
28 °
28 °
28 °
28 °
27 °

Most Read

Man Tracy dumped to marry Kennedy has been identified; he is a National Service personnel

The newly wedded couple (Tracy Ameyaw and Kennedy Osei Asante) have been in the news lately. Their wedlock has indeed stepped on...

Pre-birthday photos of Baby Maxin, Mcbrown’s daughter hit online

Sensational Kumawood actress Nana Ama Mcbrown has finally shown the face of her daughter to Ghanaians in her pre-birthday photos.

Fadda Dickson shares story of how Kennedy snatched Tracy from her boyfriend

The managing director of the Despite Media Group Dr. Fadda Dickson Narh popularly known as Fadda Dickson has in his new post...

Chloroquine discovered as the anti-viral drug for Coronavirus

One of the oldest anti-malaria drugs in the world, especially in African, is the Chloroquine. Now, through the chase...